Coshocton Opportunity School    1205 Cambridge Road, Coshocton, OH  43812
Your Subtitle text

Staff

Our highly trained staff is dedicated to supporting the development of all children. Our teachers and support staff use proven methodologies and a highly effective curriculum to help children grow academically, socially, and physically. We regularly participate in professional development in order to improve our skills and offer a better learning experience for the children.
All of our teachers meet HQT standards.

Superintendent
Roger Moore
roger.moore@omeresa.net 

Intervention Specialist
Ann Simmers
ann.simmers@omeresa.net

Science
Barb Hilgenberg
barb.hilgenberg@omeresa.net
           
Director/Social Studies
Tom Hilgenberg
tom.hilgenberg@omeresa.net

JOG
Shawn Cheney

Art




Special Education Teacher
Life Skills Teacher
Pam Chaney

Paraprofessional
Jane Alverson
Ian Hartley

Registrar/EMIS Coordinator
Becky Fletcher
becky.fletcher@omeresa.net

Technology Coordinator
Jason Olinger
jason.olinger@omeresa.net

Technology Technician
Jeff Haines
jeff.haines@omeresa.net

Board of Directors
Steve Champagne
steve.champagne@omeresa.net
Mickie Galajda
myrtle.galajda@omeresa.net
Kyle Myers
kyle.myers@omeresa.net
Aimee Matusik  
aimee.matusik@omeresa.net       
Mike Jamison
mike.jamison@omeresa.net
         
           

 
Website Builder